Sorry at YES

15th June 2022

Prices from £13.00

Get here sustainably

Find Out More »

Sorry are North London-based indie band made up of Asha Lorenz, Louis O’Bryen, Lincoln Barrett, Campbell Baum and Marco Pini. The band’s debut studio album, 925, was released on Domino following several mixtapes and singles.

North London’s Sorry, inspired by everything from Hermann Hesse to Aphex Twin and old-school crooner Tony Bennett, are playing YES‘ basement.

Get the latest news from Oxford Road in your inbox